THE NATIONAL DREAM TEAM

ARKANSAS: Crystal Harvey crystalthepink@gmail.com

CALIFORNIA: Gene Burke burkegene@msn.com; Maureen Jones maureenj@pacbell.net

COLORADO: Pati Caputto mtncentre@aol.com

DELAWARE: Alan Muller amuller@dca.net

FLORIDA: Jo Anne Johnson punkinpie@adelphia.net

HAWAII: Hesh Goldstein monkeyman157@hotmail.com

ILLINOIS: Taylor Moore taylorgenemoore@yahoo.com; Joyce Baunach jbaunach@rcn.com

KANSAS: Deanna Havens FAT-KS@cox.net

LOUISIANA: John-Christopher Ward jc8ward@cox.net

MARYLAND: Bernie Miltenberger Bernie_Miltenberger@msn.com

MASSACHUSETTS: Kathy Fontane kfont12416@msn.com

MICHIGAN: Gladys Mitchell gmitchell10@verizon.net

MONTANA: Sarah Rollins rollinsarah@imt.net

MISSOURI: Mary Ann Wilson mawilson@planetkc.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE: Gerhard Bedding gbedding@verizon.net

NEW JERSEY: Nancy Coleman NJnoFluoride@aol.com

NEW YORK: Eleanor Krinsky NYSCOF3@aol.com; Carol Kopf NYSCOF@aol.com; Paul Connett paul@fluoridealert.org

NORTH CAROLINA: Elizabeth O'Nan pace@mcdowell.main.nc.us; Don Walski Darwal31@wmconnect.com

OHIO: David and Debbie Catrow dcatrow@coxohio.com and PIZZAROLL@aol.com

OREGON: Lynne Campbell ocsdw@pop.earthlink.net

PENNSYLVANIA: Bill Smedley bsmedley@kcnet.org

TENNESSEE: Dan Stockin dan@thelilliecenter.com

TEXAS: Earle Cobb EarleCobb@cs.com

UTAH: Lorna Rosenstein lorna@xmission.com

VERMONT: Mary Lou Alberts loulou@together.net

WASHINGTON: Shirley Jacobson retiredlady_04@yahoo.com; Betty Fowler fowler6704@comcast.net

WEST VIRGINA Terri Swearigen tswearin@verizon.net

WISCONSIN: Dan Zupon blazercommunications@hotmail.com